viernes, 29 de mayo de 2015

Ebook gratuito: Justice Calling, de Annie Bellet

En estos momentos se puede descargar gratuitamente de Amazon España Justice Calling, una novela corta de Annie Bellet con la que se abre la serie The Twenty-Sided Sorceress.

Ésta es su sinopsis:
Gamer. Nerd. Sorceress. 
Jade Crow lives a quiet life running her comic book and game store in Wylde, Idaho. After twenty-five years fleeing from a powerful sorcerer who wants to eat her heart and take her powers, quiet suits her just fine. Surrounded by friends who are even less human than she is, Jade figures she's finally safe. 
As long as she doesn't use her magic. 
When dark powers threaten her friends' lives, a sexy shape-shifter enforcer shows up. He's the shifter world's judge, jury, and executioner rolled into one, and he thinks Jade is to blame. To clear her name, save her friends, and stop the villain, she'll have to use her wits... and her sorceress powers. 
Except Jade knows that as soon as she does, a far deadlier nemesis awaits. 
Justice Calling is the first book in The Twenty-Sided Sorceress urban fantasy series. Readers who enjoyed The Dresden Files or The Iron Druid Chronicleswill likely enjoy this series.

3 comentarios:

  1. Esta saga me produce sentimientos encontrados.

    ResponderEliminar
  2. Yo sólo he leído éste y no puedo decir que sea muy bueno

    ResponderEliminar