sábado, 20 de octubre de 2012

Free Ebook: Shadow Unit 1 by Emma Bull, Elizabeth Bear, Sarah Monette and Will Shetterly

Shadow Unit 1 an athology with four novellas by Emma Bull, Elizabeth bear, Sarah Monette and Will Shetterly is free to download on Smashwords. This is the product description:
The FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit hunts humanity's worst nightmares. But there are nightmares humanity doesn't dream are real. The BAU sends those cases down the hall. There, Stephen Reyes and his team pursue criminals transformed by a mysterious force: the anomaly. Welcome to Shadow Unit. The Shadow Unit series was created by award-winning authors Emma Bull and Elizabeth Bear.
Contains four novellas:

“Breathe” by Emma Bull
“Knock On Coffins” by Elizabeth Bear
“Dexterity” by Sarah Monette
“A Handful of Dust” by Will Shetterly

plus bonus material.
Thanks to Miquel for pointing this out to me.

1 comentario: